The Parish of Clay Hill

St John & St Luke Clay Hill, Enfield, Middx.

Home Who's Who Hall Hire News Gallery Diary Marriage Baptism Contact Us
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via e-mail Print

Registered Charity Number 1151418

Home Diary Who's Who Hall Hire Services Stewardship News sitemap webmaster

Andrew Reid
Reader

61 Huggins Lane,
Welham Green, Herts. AL9 7LJ

Tel: 01707 258223
Email: Andrew.reid49@virginmedia.com

Roy Tungatt

Reader

8 Lime Tree Walk

Enfield,EN2 0TJ

Tel: 020 8367 6999
Email: roy.tungatt@ombuds.co.uk

Mary Englefield
Parish Administrator

Tel: 020 8482 1082
Email:
englefield@blueyonder.co.uk


Joan Young

Warden - St John's
Tel: 01707 872857
Email:
joan.dave123@virginmedia.com

Maureen Shapland

Warden - St John's

Tel: 07906990474

Email: maureenshapland@btinternet.com

Ian Buswell
Warden - St Luke's

Tel: 020 8367 0795
Email:
ijbuswell@blueyonder.co.uk

Elaine Plumb
Warden - St Luke's

Tel: 020 8482 4309
Email:
elaine@plumbfamily.co.uk


Dave Young
Verger - St John's

Tel:01707872857
Email:
joan.dave123@virginmedia.com


John Wright
PCC Treasurer

Tel: 020 8482 2936
Email:
clayhilltreasurer@gmail.com

Rosemary Dixon
PCC Secretary

Tel: 020 8367 4658
Email:
r.dixon@mdx.ac.uk

Marion Berry
Stewardship Recorder

Tel: 020 8366 8053
Email:
marionhw@hotmail.co.uk



Hall Hire

Email clayhillparish@yahoo.co.uk

or contact
Mr Ian Buswell by telephone
on 020 8367 0795



Clay Hill Vicarage,
92 Browning Road,
Enfield, EN2 0HG

Tel: 020 8363 6055

Email:: revpetergodden@outlook.com

Rev. Peter Godden
Vicar