PARISH OF ST. JOHN AND ST. LUKE, CLAY HILL

Minutes of the PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEETING on Sunday 3 March 2024 St. Luke's Church

Present:

Mthr Mitzi James (Chair), Reverend Jeremy Foot, Doreen Addy, Paul Bates, Marion Berry, Ian Buswell, Mary Englefield, Cheryl Graham, Heather Livermore (Secretary) Peter Livermore, Elaine Plumb, Anne Tucker, Jack Williams, Joan Young

Item			Action by:
1	Apologies for absence John Wright and Michael Mansfield		
2	Appointments		
	The following appointments were agreed		
	Chair	Mthr Mitzi James	
	\tag{2}	D 1D 1	1

Chair	Mthr Mitzi James
Vice Chair	Paul Bates
Secretary	Heather Livermore
Treasurer	John Wright
Children's Champion	Paul Bates
Electoral Roll Officer	Bridget Nash
Stewardship Recorder	Marion Berry
Parish Administrator	Mary Englefield
Church Safeguarding Officer	Cheryl Graham
Disclosure and Baring Service	Bob Bell
Data Protection Compliance Officer	John Wright
Health and Safety Officer	VACANT
Angola London Mozambique	
Association Link	VACANT
Director of Music and Music Contact	Nathan Hulse
Contracts Manager	John Rhatigan

3 Standing Committee

The Standing Committee will comprise:

The Vicar and/or Curate, Churchwardens, Treasurer, Secretary and Parish Administrator

C	^	n	+/	•			
•	u		L/	-			

Minutes of APCM Meeting on Sunday 5 March 2023

Item		Action by:
4	Dates of PCC Meetings Tuesday 23 April - St John's at 7pm (preceded by St Georges Day Eucharist for those who wish to attend) Saturday 29 June - St John's -10am (preceded by breakfast for those who wish to attend) Sunday 29 September – St Luke's after church 12.00 Thursday 21 November – St Luke's at 6pm (preceded by Evening Prayer at 5.30pm)	
Date:		