PARISH OF ST. JOHN AND ST. LUKE, CLAY HILL

Minutes of the PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL MEETING on Sunday 5 March 2023 St. Luke's Church

Present:

Reverend Jeremy Foot (Chair), Paul Bates, Marion Berry, Ian Buswell, Mary Englefield, Cheryl Graham, Heather Livermore (Secretary) Peter Livermore ,Michael Mansfield, Elaine Plumb, Anne Tucker, Jack Williams, John Wright, Joan Young

Item		Action by:
1	Apologies for absence	
	Doreen Addy	

2 Appointments

The following appointments were agreed

Vice Chair and Chair of the Charity	Paul Bates
Secretary	Heather Livermore
Treasurer	John Wright
Electoral Roll Officer	*Bridget Nash
Stewardship Recorder	Marion Berry
Parish Administrator	Mary Englefield
Church Safeguarding Officer	Cheryl Graham
Disclosure and Baring Service	Bob Bell
Data Protection Compliance Officer	John Wright
Health and Safety Officer	VACANT
Angola London Mozambique	
Association Link	VACANT
Director of Music and Music Contact	Nathan Hulse
Contracts Manager	John Rhatigan

*Bridget Nash agreed after the meeting

3 Standing Committee

The Standing Committee would comprise:

The Vicar and/or Curate, Churchwardens, Treasurer, Secretary and Parish Administrator

4 Dates of PCC Meetings

Tuesday 25 April 2023 – St John's Thursday 29 June 2023 – St John's Tuesday 19 September 2023 – St Luke's Thursday 23 November 2023 – St Luke's

Date:

.....